Logo von Coinbase
Anmelden
Paxos Standard-Logo

Paxos Standard-Preis

(PAX / USD)

1,00 $
+1,01 %

Marktstatistiken

945.6M  $

20.1M  $

+47,68 %

945.6M PAX

6 Tage

41% kaufen
59% verkaufen

Nr. 44

2,02 $

+1,01 %

+1,01 %

0 %

Holen Sie sich Bitcoin im Wert von 5 $

Jetzt durchstarten mit Ihrem Krypto-Portfolio, indem Sie nach der Registrierung 5 $ in Form von kostenlosen Bitcoin kassieren. Es gelten die AGB.

Bitcoin-Symbol

Infos zu Paxos Standard

Das Paxos Standard Token ist ein Stablecoin, das auf Ethereum basiert. Bei Stablecoins wie PAX ist das Unternehmen, das hinter dem Protokoll steht, dafür verantwortlich, Rücklagen zu bilden, die jedes Token vollständig absichern. Das Unternehmen, das hinter PAX steht, nämlich Paxos Trust Company, behauptet, über Rücklagen zu verfügen, die jeden PAX vollständig decken.

Der Preis von Paxos Standard blieb in der vergangenen Woche unverändert.

In den vergangenen 24 Stunden stieg der Preis um 1,01 %. In der vergangenen Stunde stieg der Preis um 1,01 %. Der aktuelle Preis lautet 1,00 $ pro PAX. Paxos Standard notiert 50,50 % unter dem Allzeithoch von 2,02 $.Die aktuelle Umlaufmenge lautet 945.642.940,11 PAX.

Beliebte Kryptowährungen

Eine Auswahl an Kryptowährungen in den Top 50 nach Marktkapitalisierung.

Kürzlich hinzugefügt

Vergleichbare Marktkapitalisierung

Von allen auf Coinbase angebotenen Kryptowährungen ist die Marktkapitalisierung dieser acht vergleichbar mit Paxos Standard.

Diese Inhalte und alle darin enthaltenen Informationen dienen lediglich zu Informationszwecken, stellen keine Empfehlung seitens Coinbase dar, Wertpapiere, Finanzprodukte oder -instrumente zu kaufen, zu verkaufen oder zu halten, auf die in den Inhalten Bezug genommen wird, und stellen auch keine Anlageberatung, Finanzberatung, Finanzhandelsberatung oder eine sonstige Art von Beratung dar. Die vorgelegten Daten beziehen sich auf Währungen, die am Handelsplatz von Coinbase und ausgewählten anderen Börsen für Kryptowährungen gehandelt werden. Manche Inhalte wurden von Drittparteien erstellt, die nicht mit Coinbase oder einem seiner verbundenen Unternehmen verbunden sind. Coinbase übernimmt für solche Inhalte keine Verantwortung. Coinbase ist nicht haftbar für Fehler oder Verzögerungen im Zusammenhang mit Inhalten, oder für Handlungen, die im Vertrauen auf Inhalte unternommen werden.

Coinbase Bytes

The week’s biggest crypto news, sent right to your inbox

Coinbase Bytes article

Paxos Standard logo

Paxos Standard price

(PAX)

$0.99
-1.00%

Market stats

$936.2M

$17.5M

+51.25%

945.6M PAX

6 days

44% buy
56% sell

#45

$2.02

0%

-1%

+1.01%

Get $5 in Bitcoin

Jump start your crypto portfolio with $5 in free Bitcoin after you sign up. Terms apply.

Bitcoin icon

About Paxos Standard

The Paxos Standard Token is a stablecoin running on Ethereum. For stablecoins like PAX, the company behind the protocol is responsible for holding reserves that fully back each token. The company behind PAX, Paxos Trust Company, claims to hold reserves that fully back each PAX.

Paxos Standard is on the rise this week.

The price of Paxos Standard has risen by 1.01% in the past 7 days. The price declined by 1.00% in the last 24 hours. The current price is $0.99 per PAX. Paxos Standard is 50.99% below the all time high of $2.02.The current circulating supply is 945,642,940.11 PAX.

Top stories

FDIC chair says the agency is focused on developing ‘clear guidance’ for banks’ crypto activities, stablecoins

The head of the U.S. Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation said Tuesday that the agency is focused on creating "clear guidance" on the intersection between crypto and the American banking world. The post FDIC chair says the agency is focused on developing ‘clear guidance’ for banks’ crypto activities, stablecoins appeared first on The Block.

The Block

Oct 26, 2021

BitcoinEthereumUSD CoinTetherPaxos Standard
article image

Coinbase Bytes

The week’s must-know crypto news, sent right to your inbox

Subscribe

Popular cryptocurrencies

A selection of cryptocurrencies in the top 50 by market cap.

Recently added

Comparable market cap

Of all the assets on Coinbase, these 8 are the closest to Paxos Standard in market cap.

This content and any information contained therein is being provided to you for informational purposes only, does not constitute a recommendation by Coinbase to buy, sell, or hold any security, financial product, or instrument referenced in the content, and does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other sort of advice. Data presented may reflect assets traded on Coinbase’s exchange and select other cryptocurrency exchanges. Certain content has been prepared by third parties not affiliated with Coinbase Inc. or any of its affiliates and Coinbase is not responsible for such content. Coinbase is not liable for any errors or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance on any content.