Erhalten Sie bis zu 200 US-Dollar für den Einstieg.
Logo von Coinbase
Cardano-Logo

Cardano

ADA

Gestakt
66 %
Gestakt
0 %
Nicht gestakt
34 %
Nicht gestakt
0 %

Bis zu 1,96 % Krypto-Rewards p. a. erhalten

Coinbase-Konto erstellen und Cardano staken

Cardano staken

Staking von Cardano

Staking-Statistiken

Geschätzter Rewardsatz p. a.

1,96 %

Reward-Änderung 24 h

0,00 %

Reward-Änderung 30 d

-0,03 %

Marktkapitalisierung Kryptowert

16,5 Mrd. €

Staking-Marktkapitalisierung

10,8 Mrd. €

Gestakte Token

23,4 Mrd.

Anteil gestakter Token

65,66 %

Cardano-Staking ist diesen Monat rückläufig.

Der aktuelle geschätzte Rewardsatz von Cardano beträgt 1,96 %. Das bedeutet, dass man mit dem Staking von Cardano im Durchschnitt ca. 1,96 % erhält, wenn man einen Kryptowert 365 Tage lang hält. Der Rewardsatz hat sich in den letzten 24 Stunden nicht geändert. Vor 30 Tagen betrug der Rewardsatz für Cardano 1,96 %. Heute beträgt das Staking-Verhältnis bzw. der Anteil der möglichen Token, der derzeit gestakt wird, 65,66 %. Mit anderen Worten werden 23,4 Mrd. von Cardano gestakt, was bedeutet, dass Cardano eine Staking-Marktkapitalisierung von 10,8 Mrd. € hat. Dies wird mit einer Marktkapitalisierung aller Kryptowerte von 16,5 Mrd. € verglichen.

Ähnliche Kryptowerte

Für Staking verfügbar

Kryptowerte, für die Sie auf Coinbase Staking-Rewards erhalten.

Ähnliche Staking-Kapitalisierung

Von allen auf Coinbase angebotenen Kryptowerten ist die Staking-Marktkapitalisierung dieser hier am ehesten mit Cardano vergleichbar.

Angesagte Währungen

Währungen mit den größten Veränderungen bei den individuellen Seitenaufrufen auf Coinbase.com in den letzten 24 Stunden.

Beliebte Kryptowährungen

Eine Auswahl an Kryptowährungen in den Top 50 nach Marktkapitalisierung.

Mehr Kryptowerte entdecken

Eine Auswahl anderer relevanter Kryptowährungen

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsweise des Stakings von Cardano

Für viele Händler und Investoren ist das Staking eine Möglichkeit, Rewards zu verdienen, indem sie Cardano einfach halten. Bestimmte Kryptowährungen, darunter Cardano, können gestakt werden. Das bedeutet, dass Sie einige Ihrer Cardano-Positionen „staken“ können und im Laufe der Zeit Rewards dafür verdienen, dass Sie der Blockchain erlauben, Ihr Cardano zu verwenden.

Kryptowährungen, die gestakt werden können, verwenden einen Konsensmechanismus namens Proof of Stake. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Methode zur Verifizierung und Sicherung von Transaktionen auf der Blockchain, die Menschen einbezieht, die bereits in die Blockchain investiert haben. Die genaue Umsetzung variiert, aber im Kern setzen die Nutzer ihre Kryptowährung – ähnlich wie bei einer Kaution – ein und erhalten dafür die Chance, einen neuen Block zur Blockchain hinzuzufügen. Normalerweise stehen die Chancen, für die Validierung des nächsten Blocks ausgewählt zu werden, im Verhältnis zu dem gestakten Betrag und der Dauer, die ein Nutzer seine Kryptowerte hält. Auf diese Weise belohnt das Netzwerk die Teilnehmer, die am meisten investiert haben. Wenn die ausgewählte Node einen Block erfolgreich validiert, erhält sie die Staking-Reward.

Anders ausgedrückt: Sie erhalten für das Delegieren Ihrer Cardano weitere Cardano vom Netzwerk. Gestakte Token fungieren als Garant für die Legitimität neuer Transaktionen. Wenn betrügerische Transaktionen entdeckt werden, verlieren die Nutzer einen Teil ihres Stakings (d. h. ihr gestakter Betrag wird vom Netzwerk verbrannt) beim sog. „Slashing“.

Vorteile des Stakings von Cardano

Es ist ganz einfach

Melden Sie sich mit nur wenigen Klicks an. Schon ab einem Betrag von nur 1 USD können Sie Rewards auf Cardano verdienen.

Alles ganz sicher

Wir sorgen für ein größtmögliches Maß an Sicherheit. Sie können sich jederzeit wieder abmelden. Bei einigen Protokollen müssen Sie möglicherweise warten, bis das Staking beendet ist, damit die Übertragung oder der Verkauf Ihrer Kryptowerte durchgeführt werden kann.

Es ist passives Einkommen

Staking kann eine Möglichkeit sein, mit Ihren Cardano Rewards zu erzielen, statt Ihre Krypto-Wallet verstauben zu lassen. In unserem Earn Centerfinden Sie auch alle Kryptowerte, für die Rewards in Frage kommen.

FAQ

Wie funktioniert das Staking von Cardano?

Cardano kann derzeit auf der zentralen Coinbase-Handelsplattform gestakt werden. Das gilt allerdings nur an Standorten, an denen Staking zulässig ist. Besuchen Sie die entsprechende Seite im Coinbase-Hilfecenter, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wo und wann Staking infrage kommt.

Ab wann kann ich Rewards mit Cardano verdienen?

Bei den meisten Kryptowährungen, die für Staking- und Standard-Rewards infrage kommen, erzielen Sie bereits nach dem Kauf eine Yield. Um eine Yield durch das Staking von ETH oder das Halten von Krypto-Beständen mit DeFi-Yield zu erhalten, kaufen Sie zunächst die entsprechende Kryptowährung und stimmen Sie anschließend den AGB zu. So wird die Option aktiviert und Sie verdienen Rewards.

Welche Risiken sind mit dem Staking von Cardano verbunden?

Damit Sie durch Staking Rewards erhalten, werden Ihre Cardano im Protokoll gesperrt. In diesem Zeitraum können Sie Ihre Cardano weder handeln noch überweisen. Die Sperrfristen werden von den Protokollen bestimmt und können von wenigen Stunden bis zu mehreren Tagen reichen. Coinbase verhängt keine Sperrfristen. Coinbase selbst verhängt keine zusätzlichen Sperrfristen.

Wie viel kann ich mit dem Staking von Cardano verdienen?

Der aktuelle geschätzte Rewardsatz von Cardano beträgt 1,96 %. Das bedeutet, dass Sie im Durchschnitt einen Rewardsatz von bis zu 1,96 % für aktuelle Block-/Epochenrewards für Cardano erzielen können.

Wie viele Cardano-Token werden derzeit gestakt?

Momentan werden 23,4 Mrd. gestakt. Das bedeutet, dass sich die Staking-Marktkapitalisierung für Cardano auf 10,8 Mrd. € beläuft.

Wie hoch ist der Anteil von Cardano, der aktuell gestakt wird?

Von den verfügbaren Token werden derzeit 65,66 % gestakt.

Get up to $200 for getting started
Coinbase Logo
Cardano logo

Cardano

ADA

Staked
66%
Staked
0%
Unstaked
34%
Unstaked
0%

Earn up to 1.97% APY

Create a Coinbase account to stake Cardano

Stake Cardano

Staking Cardano

Staking Stats

Est. Reward Rate APY

1.97%

Reward Change 24H

0.00%

Reward Change 30D

-0.03%

Asset Market Cap

$17.1B

Staking Market Cap

$11.2B

Tokens Staked

23.4B

Percent Staked

65.66%

Cardano staking is on the decline this month.

The current estimated reward rate of Cardano is 1.97%. This means that, on average, stakers of Cardano are earning about 1.97% if they hold an asset for 365 days. The reward rate has not changed over the last 24 hours. 30 days ago, the reward rate for Cardano was 1.97%. Today, the staking ratio, or the percentage of eligible tokens currently being staked, is 65.66%. In other words, there are 23.4B of Cardano staked, which means that Cardano has a staking market cap of $11.2B. This is compared to a total asset market cap of $17.1B.

Related assets

Available to stake

Crypto assets that are currently available to earn rewards through staking on Coinbase.

Similar staking cap

Of all the assets on Coinbase, these are the closest to Cardano in staking market cap.

Trending assets

Assets with the biggest change in unique page views on coinbase.com over the past 24 hours.

Popular cryptocurrencies

A selection of cryptocurrencies in the top 50 by market cap.

Discover more assets

A selection of other relevant cryptocurrencies

Learn More

How does staking Cardano work

For many traders and investors, staking is a way of earning rewards by simply holding Cardano. Certain cryptocurrencies, including Cardano, allows staking. This means that you can “stake” some of your Cardano holdings and earn a reward over time in exchange for allowing the blockchain to put your Cardano to work.

Cryptocurrencies that allow staking use a consensus mechanism called Proof of Stake, which is a method of verifying and securing transactions on the blockchain that leverages people who are literally already invested in the blockchain. The precise implementation varies, but at its core, users will put their crypto on the line, similar to a security deposit, for a chance to add a new block onto the blockchain. Typically, the chances of being chosen to validate the next block is proportionate to the amount staked and the amount of time a user’s held their asset. This way, the network rewards participants who are most invested. If the selected node successfully validates a block, then it is awarded the staking reward.

In other words, in exchange for delegating your Cardano, you get rewarded with more Cardano from the network. Staked tokens act as a guarantor of the legitimacy of new transactions. On the chance that fraudulent transactions are discovered, users will lose a part of their stake (i.e. their stake would get burned by the network) in a slashing event.

Benefits of staking Cardano

It’s easy

Enroll with just a couple of clicks. You can earn rewards on Cardano on as little as $1.

It’s secure

We take measures to mitigate risks and allow you to opt-out anytime. Some protocols may require you to wait until unstaking is complete to transfer or sell your assets.

It’s passive income

Staking can be a way of making your Cardano work by generating rewards, rather than collecting dust in your crypto wallet. You can also discover all assets eligible for rewards from our Earn center.

Read about Cardano

BeInCrypto • May 18, 24

Cardano Sees 40% Surge in Trading Volume, ADA Price Climbs

Cardano's trading volume surged 41.95% to $461.96M, boosting ADA's price by 5% to $0.48. Charles Hoskinson celebrated Hydra's progress.The post Cardano Sees 40% Surge in Trading Volume, ADA Price Climbs appeared first on BeInCrypto.

Read more

News Article Image

The Defiant • May 10, 24

Cardano to Incorporate CIP-69 in Next Upgrade to Streamline dApp Development

Founder Charles Hoskinson said that community feedback factored into the decision.

Read more

News Article Image

BeInCrypto • May 10, 24

Cardano (ADA) Price Invalidates Month-Long Resistance: Price Impact

Cardano's price is observing increasing optimism which could translate to a breakout in price potentially initiating recovery.The post Cardano (ADA) Price Invalidates Month-Long Resistance: Price Impact appeared first on BeInCrypto.

Read more

News Article Image

BeInCrypto • May 08, 24

Cardano Foundation Names Giorgio Zinetti CTO to Boost Open Source

Cardano Foundation appoints Giorgio Zinetti as CTO to spearhead growth and innovation in blockchain technology, enhancing open-source applications.The post Cardano Foundation Names Giorgio Zinetti CTO to Boost Open Source appeared first on BeInCrypto.

Read more

News Article Image

BeInCrypto • May 06, 24

Cardano (ADA) Price Could Enter a 25% Bull Rally

Cardano's price is currently consolidated but has an opportunity to break free and secure gains, provided it can breach this crucial barrier.The post Cardano (ADA) Price Could Enter a 25% Bull Rally appeared first on BeInCrypto.

Read more

News Article Image

BeInCrypto • May 04, 24

Charles Hoskinson Responds to Michael Saylor’s Cardano (ADA) Diss

At the Bitcoin For Corporations 2024 conference, Michael Saylor argued that only Bitcoin would remain an institutional asset, prompting a strong defense of Cardano by its founder, Charles Hoskinson.The post Charles Hoskinson Responds to Michael Saylor’s Cardano (ADA) Diss appeared first on BeInCr...

Read more

News Article Image

FAQ

How to stake Cardano?

Cardano is currently available to stake on Coinbase’s centralized exchange, subject to locations where staking is allowed. Check out our help center page to learn more about eligibility.

When can I start earning rewards with Cardano?

You start earning yield with most of the Staking and Standard Rewards assets once they are purchased. To earn yield by staking ETH or depositing assets in DeFi yield, you will need to purchase the asset and then agree to terms to enable the option and start earning rewards.

What are the risks around staking Cardano?

Staking requires your Cardano to be locked on the protocol in order to earn rewards. During this time you won't be able to trade or transfer your Cardano. The lock up periods are defined by protocols and can range from a few hours to a few days. Coinbase does not impose any lock up periods. No additional lockup periods are imposed by Coinbase.

How much can I make staking Cardano?

The current estimated reward rate of Cardano is 1.97%. This means that, on average, you can earn about 1.97% for current block/epoc rewards for Cardano.

How many Cardano tokens are currently staked?

Currently, 23.4B are staked, which means that the staking market cap of Cardano is $11.2B.

What percentage of Cardano is currently being staked?

Of the available tokens, 65.66% is currently staked.